nomadresort.blogg.se

Making a lightwrite from vectorworks 2019
Making a lightwrite from vectorworks 2019













2019 was a busy year touring with an artist running both the lighting and media servers for a 106 stop worldwide tour. I am currently based in Northern Burbank, working in Southern California and throughout the world.

#Making a lightwrite from vectorworks 2019 update

Following the Grand Opening, I continued to design and update programming and operate the show.Īspiring to advance my growth in shows and have more work opportunities, I decided in 2015 to relocate back to Los Angeles, CA. I also oversaw the venue lighting installation. I created extensive show programming on grandMA2 and developed the lighting and special effects for the show. In 2014, I took the position as the Lighting Director on a circus variety show in the round featuring international artists.

making a lightwrite from vectorworks 2019

I later freelanced for multiple local Honolulu companies providing lighting design, programming, media server, and video mapping services. Following a successful show opening, I became second in command, designer, and programmer at a large lighting production house on the island. Additionally, we mounted an additional musical production. After a short time in 2011, I received the opportunity to program and rebuild the new show "Magic of Polynesia" as the first grandMA2 programmer in the Hawaiian islands.

making a lightwrite from vectorworks 2019 making a lightwrite from vectorworks 2019

Looking to grow my career, I relocated to the entertainment hub of Los Angeles, California. I began my journey into the entertainment industry in 2002 in the Washington DC and Baltimore area, programming automated lighting, and providing lighting designs for a variety of local live entertainment.













Making a lightwrite from vectorworks 2019